It's My Life!!

It's all about me for a change.

Can you put the couch back together? September 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 1:58 am

Alyssa loves to take the couch cushions off and lay on the floor with them.  I don’t care but this drives Chris insane.  So when Chris is about to walk in the door I run over and put the couch back together again.  Isn’t it funny what we do for our children.   So today this is what my day has consisted of. 

Me: Alyssa put the couch back together!

Alyssa: I can’t, my booboo

Me: You got your booboo 5 days ago. I think you are ok.

Alyssa: ????????

Me: Nevermind, I am too tired.

I think the family needs to get out more.  Tomorrow is operation get out and do something.  I will let you know how it goes.

 

Leave a Reply

