It's My Life!!

It's all about me for a change.

Why?????? June 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 4:18 am

Why are my Children always fighting?  It has gotten so bad that I have to keep them on opposite sides of the house.  MOM!!!!!!!!!!  Alyssa is talking to me!!!!  DAD!!!!!! CJ looking at me!!!!  I hope they start getting along soon because I am about to hang both of them in the closet by their toes.  Just kidding people.  Are all siblings like this?  I know me and my brother had our moments.  I know for sure that Chris and his Sister had their moments.  Chris’ Sister Jennifer has told me stories like this one time in band camp.  LOL!  Chris let off a stink bomb in Jen’s bedroom.  OMG! Could you imagine.  I am glad Chris has grown out of the stink bomb phase.  I am sure the kids will never stop fighting with each other I just hope one day they can be in the same room with each other.

 

Leave a Reply

